The Moir Family donated a trophy in memory of their pony Marmaduke who taught hundreds of club memebers to ride from 1973 - 2001. This trophy is awarded to the most improved member
Year Most Improved Runner Up
2011 Isabel Clark
Emily England
James Appleby
Ruth Law
Alexe Netty
2010 Emily England Jade Bacchetta
2009 Anna Turnham Fiona Currie
2008 Rosie Nolan
2007 Cara Milligan
Emma Collins
Kitty Holmes
Connie O'Donnell
2006 Rebecca Harrison Peter Dickson
2005 Kate Davies
Katie Ferguson
Rosie Watts
2004 Chloe McGill
Heather Lacy
Charlotte Ferguson
2003 Robyn Harrison Katherine Smallwood